Colmillo Norteno Band Members
Corridos Norteñas

Colmillo Norteno

Colmillo Norteño is composed by Jacinto Osuna on drums, Roberto Ramos in guitar and vocals, Rodolfo Muñoz on accordion and Abel Buelna in first voice and tuba.

Colmillo Norteño categorizes their music suck as banda and norteño in which they have a couple of songs titled, “Quiero Charlar con la Muerta, “El Commander”,”El Diablo”, “Escolta Personal” and “La Pava”, which has given them fame and popularity in many places.

They chose the name “Colmillo Norteño” because “of their experience we have with music, and because we try to please everyone, we believe we’re very skilled in music, “said the director who is also the group Jacinto Osuna.

Leave a Reply