Rick Ross Releases New Single “Little Havana” and ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’ Tracklist


Rick Ross prepares for the release of his next album Richer Than I Ever Been. The Biggest Boss has released his new single “Little Havana,” which features an introduction from Miami icon Willie Falcon and additional support from The-Dream.

Rozay is set to release his new album Dec. 10, and has taken to Instagram for the complete tracklist. The new album will feature BLXST and Wiz Khalifa as well as Wale, Future, Dream Doll, Benny The Butcher, Wale, Future and Wale.

Previously, Ross released his single “Outlawz,” which features Jazmine Sullivan and 21 Savage. You can check out that song and “Little Havana” below.


Leave a Reply