Majid Jordan Releases New Album ‘Wildest Dreams’ on OVO Sound


Majid Jordan officially returns with their brand new album Wildest Dreams.

Wildest Dreams is the group’s first album in nearly four years. Released via OVO Sound, the album features Drake, Diddy, and Swae Lee, bringing a hybrid of cutting-edge R&B and pop production combined with intricate, introspective songwriting.

New sounds are introduced, as well as nostalgic and glossy sounds.

Click the link below to see the tracklist and then press play.

The Wildest Dream Tracklist

  1. Dancing On A Dream with Swae Lee
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Drake and the Stars align
  4. Waves Of Blue
  5. Wildest Dreams
  6. Forget About The Party
  7. You’ve been through that
  8. The Life Worth Living
  9. The unconditional love of God
  10. Sway with Diddy
  11. Delicious


Leave a Reply