D Smoke Returns With Sophomore Album ‘War & Wonders’


D Smoke is back with a new album, following his GRAMMY-nominated Black Habits with War & Wonders. D Smoke’s sophomore album features Ty Dolla $ign and SiR, Westside Boogie, and many more.

War & Wonders features hit singles “Shame On You” and “Common Sense” in addition to 16 more tracks.

Of the 16 is “Good Thing,” featuring Ty$, an upbeat, positive track bringing light to companionship and finding joy in life through many avenues.

The full album can be viewed below.


Leave a Reply